Meet online - 32 y.o. Sanja from Belgrade, Serbia - ID 11890132

ID 11890132
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1991 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBelgrade, Serbia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Sanja and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Virgo woman from Belgrade, Serbia. I am a never married Christian with fluent English speaking skills and a university degree in fashion design.

As a fashion designer, I am passionate about creating beautiful and unique designs. I love expressing myself through my work and making people feel confident and stylish. My creativity knows no bounds, and I am constantly inspired by the world around me.

In addition to English, I also speak Spanish fluently. I believe that learning languages opens up new doors and allows us to connect with people from different cultures. It's a skill that I am proud of and one that has enriched my life in many ways.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am focused on my career and am looking for a partner who shares my ambition and drive. Family is important to me, and I hope to have a loving and supportive partner to share my life with in the future.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and fit, and I strive to maintain a balanced and positive outlook on life.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I am confident in my own skin.

If you're looking for a strong, independent woman who is passionate about her career and values family, then I could be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone special to share it with. So, if you're ready to take a chance on love, let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My work is my hobby! But once it was just a hobby that led me to great success! I love creating new projects to create beautiful clothes! I like to read books on fashion, as well as in the future I planned to publish a book, how I succeeded in my business of designer! I also like walks and to spend the time on beaches, I like to breathe clean air and I like good company of people who can joke and give people pleasant emotions. I love to cook Spanish food and surprise everyone with my culinary skills!

Character

I am a successful person. I am very responsible in my work and I know for sure that my future completely depends on me. That's why I have developed the habit of always doing things on time, not putting anything off, so that everything is in order! I am diligent in everything, I like to give people a smile. I can be serious, but most of the time I am always on the positive side!

Her Type of Man

My man must necessarily be a support for me. It is very important to me that my boyfriend accepts me and my work and understands that this is important to me! I would like him to be as mature minded, well-mannered and kind to those around him. I can't be with a man who is aggressive, angry at everything in this world! I need a man who will inspire me and for whom I will also be a muse!