Meet online - 29 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890128

ID 11890128
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1994 (Cancer)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and compassionate nature. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Currently, I work as a teacher and hold a university degree.

I take pride in my appearance and maintain a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I strive to stay fit and active. My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, which perfectly complements my vibrant red hair. I believe that my unique features make me stand out in a crowd.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is essential to me, and I believe that being able to converse in different languages opens up a world of opportunities. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

When it comes to personal habits, I do not smoke and only drink socially. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. I value a healthy lifestyle and take care of my well-being.

Family is important to me, and I have no children of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I believe that love and commitment are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich culture and history. I enjoy exploring my city and discovering new places. There is so much to see and do here, and I would love to share these experiences with someone special.

If you are seeking a kind-hearted and genuine partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on a beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Get to know me better, and let's see where our paths may lead.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of travelling, reading, dancing, exploring the world. I know how to create some romantic atmosphere for my beloved one. I know how to make you relaxed and excited without even touching you. I adore animals and I am volunteering for animals rights also. Sport is my life and it is really hard for me to imagine myself without it. It brings me the best pleasure for now.

Character

I was born and raised in Ukraine, in Kiev and i still have real Ukrainian soul. I am still real Ukrainian lady. Now I am live in SPAIN and its really very interesting story of my life how I start my new life. Do you want to know it? So I am really open, and very honest lady, I am so feminine and smiling! I have good sense of humor and very sincere. But better you can say what do you think about me after know me! I hope this online dating site will make us closer.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a nice, charismatic, empathetic, gentle, caring, kind man who will support me, and I will give him a lot in return. The age of a man doesn't matter to me, so I will be very happy to talk with every man in order to find my life partner. I am looking for someone who can accept my son, love him as his own, and I will become the best who will make you happy. I hope I can meet you on this online dating site.