Meet online - 22 y.o. Kateryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11890118

ID 11890118
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 25, 2001 (Cancer)
  • Occupationlashmaker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Kateryna, and I'm here to tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, which means I have a caring and nurturing personality. I believe in the power of love and have a strong faith in my Christian values. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

Standing at 5'8'' (171 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. I take care of myself and my body, weighing in at 114 lbs (52 kg). I enjoy socializing and having a good time, so you can often find me enjoying a drink in good company. However, I am not a heavy drinker and believe in moderation.

One of my defining features is my captivating blue eyes. They say that the eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my inner beauty and warmth. I am a non-smoker and prefer to keep my body healthy and free from harmful habits.

With my luscious blond hair, I exude a sense of playfulness and femininity. I may not be fluent in English, but I have a basic understanding and am eager to learn more. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to connect with my partner on a deeper level.

Professionally, I am a lashmaker. I take pride in my work and strive to bring out the natural beauty in others. While I may not speak any other languages, I am open to embracing different cultures and learning new things.

I hold a university degree, and education is important to me. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This coastal city is known for its stunning beaches and vibrant culture.

In summary, I am a caring, elegant, and nurturing woman looking for love. I have a strong faith, take care of my body, and value communication in a relationship. I am a lashmaker by profession, and education plays an important role in my life. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to play sports. I do athletics, strength training and stretching. I also like to get involved in the world of esotericism, but I'm not ready to just write about this hobby here just like that. I love to travel.

Character

Sunshine lady, with a kind and sincere smile! Always optimistic and positive! Always with good thoughts in my head and heart! Always ready to support everyone! Lady who knows exactly what she wants to achieve.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who would become the second half of my soul. I would like to travel together, laugh, discover new and interesting things and just enjoy every moment spent together. Life is so short and fleeting that I would not like to waste it on quarrels and misunderstandings.