Meet online - 30 y.o. Viktoriia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11890105

ID 11890105
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia, and I am a Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. With a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg), I take good care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

One of my most striking features is my captivating green eyes, which are often described as mesmerizing. I believe that eyes are the windows to the soul, and my eyes reflect my warm and caring nature. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my overall appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which enables me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am a model, and I enjoy expressing myself through art and fashion. The creative aspect of my work allows me to showcase my unique personality and style. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong educational foundation and a thirst for knowledge.

As for my background, I reside in the vibrant city of Dnipro, Ukraine. The rich culture and history of my country have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my heritage and the values that have been instilled in me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and have a height of 5'9'' (174 cm) and a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). I have captivating green eyes, brown hair, and conversational English speaking skills. As a model, I value self-expression and creativity. I have a university degree and reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate.

Hobbies and Interests

So quickly and not to list all my hobbies. Let's start with the fact that I like to try everything new in life, so it's hard to single out any one activity. But if you already highlight what brings me the most pleasure, then it will be a trip to the gym, because it's always nice to see the results on your body. I also love to travel and try not to fly to the same place twice, because there are so many things that have not yet been explored. And of course, my favorite hobby is meeting with any of my friends.

Character

I am a very active, cheerful and mischievous girl. I like active and positive people. It's never boring with me. My character is still a highlight, because I am an adult girl, with the soul of a child. I always look for the good in people and situations. I like to help animals, because who will take care of them if not us. It is also very easy and simple in relations with me, because I am always open to conversation and I absolutely do not know how and do not like lies.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man with whom I will be easy and comfortable. I would like that next to him, I could be a child not only in my soul, but in general, because every girl sometimes wants to be small. It is important for me that a man sticks to what he says and is very sincere. I love honest people and it seems to me that I will be lucky to meet just such.