Meet online - 40 y.o. Ludmila from Halifax, Canada - ID 11890054

ID 11890054
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1983 (Gemini)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceHalifax, Canada
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ludmila and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Gemini bride from Mykolaiv, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and tell you a little bit about me.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2005. Being a mother is one of the greatest joys of my life and my son means the world to me. I am looking for someone who can not only be my partner but also a role model and a loving figure for my child.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes and brown hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbs (57 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in outdoor activities and staying active.

I have a university degree and currently work as an accountant. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, and I strive for success in both my personal and professional life. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I reside in the beautiful city of Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It's a charming place with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. I am looking for a partner who can appreciate my qualities and share a meaningful connection with me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking Dancing Nature Shopping Sports


You know I got a new hobby several weeks ago, and its cooking and filming a process of cooking. I do simple but tasty, and when I cook so much, I am not possible to eat it alone, even my son if full already)) hehe... So, would you like to try how tasty I can cook? Its not about resturant dishes, its about how to cook with love))) I think its qurantine time make this new hobby to me))) Are you in love to eat tasty?

Her Type of Man

My decission to look for a man from abroad was not an easy. I was thinking a lot, read a lot about wester man, and come to the decission that YOU are a type of a man I am looking for. Such a family orieted, serious, loving, romantic, who love kids, and love to have some fun. I can give much in back, as I am funny, and I will never give you a minute to be bored. Will make you laught))) A man who just simply want to be happy with a lady. Do you want to feel this happiness with me? As for me important not age, for me IMPORTANT care, truth, passion and of course behaviour of the man in the bed,I think it`s very importnat. Would you like to show your best sides in it? yes? Please, let me know! And we can start our journey of LOVE, PASSION, RELATIONSHOP! Lets start RIGHT NOW?