Meet online - 21 y.o. Eva from Tiraspol, Moldova - ID 11889920

ID 11889920
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 25, 2002 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceTiraspol, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Eva. I am a 26-year-old bride from Tiraspol, Moldova. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and practicality. I believe in Orthodox religion and hold it close to my heart.

I have never been married before and I am excited to find my soulmate here on this dating website. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a graceful presence that matches my personality. With a weight of 116 lbg (53 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to drinking, I enjoy socializing with a few drinks. However, I am a non-smoker and value a smoke-free environment. My sparkling blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others. Currently, I am pursuing my education as a student and I am dedicated to achieving my goals. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

I reside in Tiraspol, Moldova, a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a vibrant place filled with rich history and a warm community. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a determined and practical bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a soulmate who shares similar values and is ready to build a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read and travel! Travelling is one my favorite hobbies, because then you can open so many new things in the process. Plus I'd like to visit as many countries as possible


I'm open and talkative woman, with clear views on life and my wishes. Despite my young age, I'm already very expreinced and It's due to my early rising as a person. I live on my own since 15 years old

Her Type of Man

I would love to meet an intelligent and well-mannered man with a good sense of humor, generous and kind, who loves to travel and discover new things. I want to explore the world together.