Meet online - 21 y.o. Oleksandra from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11889845

ID 11889845
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 9, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall blonde with captivating blue eyes. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone special to share my life with.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a firm believer in taking things slow and building a strong foundation in a relationship. While I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, I am not a fan of excessive drinking or smoking. I prefer to live a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a nurse. I find fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. My dedication and passion for my work are qualities that I am proud of.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and my communication skills are good. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

I currently reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and I enjoy exploring the beauty of my country.

In summary, I am a Christian woman who values love, family, and compassion. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, kindness, and a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's write our own love story and create a lifetime of happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I play tennis, I want to go to the gym often, and I'm interested in art

Character

I am a girl with pepper, I never give up and always go to the goal, I am beautiful and perky, I like to laugh a lot when it is appropriate, and I am serious when working in my field

Her Type of Man

I want to find here a man with whom I will get into the extraordinary world of romance and love, a man who will protect me