Meet online - 49 y.o. Nataliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11889793

ID 11889793
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1975 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1997
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Nataliia. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I am a Christian and believe in the power of love and faith. I was previously married but now I am divorced. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1997. She is my pride and joy.

In terms of physical appearance, I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg) and have captivating gray eyes. My blonde hair complements my features perfectly. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body.

Professionally, I am a singer. Music is my passion and it brings me immense joy. I have a university degree which has helped me refine my skills and pursue a successful career in the music industry.

Although English is not my native language, I have good English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities. Unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with so much to offer. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is looking for a partner to share life's adventures with. I believe in love and I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and talented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful music together.

Hobbies and Interests

Main hobby is my job at the moment. Besides it,i have many of interests. I like nature and animals very much. My dream is to have cat and dog in my family. I like to spend time outdoors,long walks in the countryside. I adore sports:3-4 times in the week I go to a gym. I like billiards and bowling. I like to read,especially historical,detective and fantastic books. I like cooking. I am very good at cooking the dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. I adore old films,especially old french and Italian comedies. I like to travel and to get acquainted with new people and traditions.

Character

I would love to start with such expression: ?Dream as if you will live forever, live as if you will die today!? This saying is about me! I would love to be direct. My personality is creative. I am a good communicator, I have mild character. My nature is feminine. I have a good sense of style. I like creativity process and I enjoy seeing the results of my work. I am easy to talk to. People say I?m an easy-going and simple person. I am not a conflicting kind of person. I am caring. Important thing ? I am a giver. I give more than I take. You can feel my positive and feeding energetics, my spirit and my mood. I would say that my character is like a rose bush. When you care, water and give your attention to it, it pleases the eye by its green leaves and beautiful flowers, the scent of which turns heads. I am energetic and enthusiastic person, so if it happens that I need to reach a goal - I always try hard to achieve it. Is it good? I think yes.

Her Type of Man

Well, I cannot exactly tell you what kind of man I am looking for. I have to feel it with my heart when I see him. But in general I am attracted to men who have a good sense of humor, who have goals in life and who can take care of their women. I mean, I like men with whom I could feel safe and protected. I want him to love me and of course, I will love him. And moreover, I think that relationship should be based on respect. I dream of finding my happiness. I want to find a man who will love me. I think it is very important in this life. I don't want to spend evenings alone, i miss love! I believe also that only personal meeting can show us if we are truly compatible.