Meet online - 20 y.o. Oleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11889791

ID 11889791
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 6, 2003 (Taurus)
  • Occupationarchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra and I'm a Taurus. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of strong relationships. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find someone to share my life with.

When it comes to physical appearance, I am 5'3'' tall with beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 101 lbs. I believe that a healthy lifestyle is important, so I exercise regularly and eat a balanced diet.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail in the company of friends. However, I never smoke and I prefer to stay away from any kind of harmful habits.

Professionally, I am an architect. I have a passion for design and creating beautiful spaces. I am currently a student, constantly learning and growing in my field. I hope to make a positive impact in the world through my work.

While I am fluent in my native language, I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe that communication is key in any relationship.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city, full of history and culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who shares my values, has a kind heart, and is ready for a committed relationship. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

It is important for me to maintain my mental strength and my health, which is why I really like sports. The gym, dancing, gymnastics - all this reveals me as a strong-willed, but at the same time gentle girl. Another outlet for me is photo shoots, but in a rather unusual style. I really like to observe and show the aesthetics of the body, photos help to make it a kind of art. But I think to understand what I mean you should look at this...

Character

You may think that I am a very cheeky girl, but exactly the opposite. I am modest and shy, probably because I have never had experience with men. Perhaps you may not believe this and wonder why this happened, all because I would like to find the only loved one to whom I could trust my body and soul for the very first time. Many people tell me that I am a very logical and collected person, but I believe that there is no place for logic in love, I want to open my heart and give free rein to the feelings that have accumulated in me all these years. Maybe it was you who could reveal all the facets of my dark side?

Her Type of Man

Over the past year, I had to see a lot of cruelty and danger, so I would like to have a man next to me with whom I could find the same comfort and safety. Love is a rather serious feeling in which I give my all, could you give me the same? I would like to see a person next to me who can be there and take care at the most difficult moment, because just recently I realized that this is the most important thing.