Meet online - 21 y.o. Valeriia from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11889595

ID 11889595
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 31, 2002 (Gemini)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeriia, and I'm a 26-year-old Gemini bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I believe that faith plays an important role in shaping one's character and values. As a never married bride, I am excited to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate and building a loving and fulfilling relationship.

Physically, I stand at a petite height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). With my vibrant green eyes and flowing blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring presence. Taking care of my health is vital to me, which is why I choose to lead a healthy lifestyle and refrain from smoking.

In terms of my occupation, I am a choreographer. Dance is not just a hobby for me; it's a passion that allows me to express myself creatively. I find joy in teaching others how to move their bodies gracefully and rhythmically. While my focus is on my career at the moment, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

Communication is key in any relationship, which is why I have worked on improving my English-speaking skills. I would describe my proficiency as good, and I am eager to continue learning and growing in this area. As for other languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy exploring different cultures through travel, reading, and trying new cuisines. I believe that experiencing new things broadens our horizons and helps us gain a deeper understanding of the world around us.

If you are searching for a loving, caring, and adventurous partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I easily learn something new, I am open for experiments and spontaneous decisions. I like to read, do yoga, walk, watch movies.

Character

Welcome to my profile! I'm going to tell you as much about myself as I can so you can get to know me better as quickly as possible. I have been working as a choreographer for several years now. And I want to tell you that I am very motivated and I believe in the best. In the future I dream to work to open my own school. In my free time I like to cook, do sports and study foreign languages. Weekends I spend somewhere out of town to enjoy the peace and nature. But sometimes I have to spend time with friends. Do you want to travel with me or do you dream of a quiet life at home? I respect your wishes either way!

Her Type of Man

In relationship I am looking for - love, truth, care, understanding. Relationship based on trust, respect and loyalty. I need an understanding partner who will be my best friend, lover, husband and my soulmate. I am not looking for a perfect man and perfect relationship, I need simple happiness to enjoy together. Are you looking for the same things?