Meet online - 44 y.o. Elena from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11889281

ID 11889281
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Capricorn, which means I am dedicated, ambitious, and have a strong sense of responsibility. These traits have helped me succeed in both my personal and professional life. Speaking of which, I am currently working as an advertising agency manager, a job that I truly enjoy. It allows me to be creative and interact with different people every day.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'9'' tall (174 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are often described as captivating. My long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit, as it helps me feel confident and happy.

When it comes to my family, I have been blessed with three wonderful daughters. They are my pride and joy, and they mean the world to me. I have raised them to be strong, independent individuals and they have taught me so much about love and resilience.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and I am fluent in Russian. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to overcome any language barriers.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. It guides me in my decisions and helps me stay grounded. I do not drink or smoke, as I believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

I currently reside in Almaty, Kazakhstan. It's a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine and I hope to find someone who shares this interest.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travel, science, literature, nature, sports, advertising, finance, art, theater, cinema.

Character

I am an energetic girl. I like to travel, learn something new and be constantly on the move. I can often be found in parks reading books ranging from novels to science writers. My family is important to me, we spend a lot of time together. To keep in good shape, I go to the gym regularly. It is important for me to be in a circle of interesting people with whom I can discuss various topics.

Her Type of Man

First of all, the man who will be with me must be wise. I want to be close to an understanding person who knows what he wants from life and goes to it with determination. I love romantic evenings when you can talk heart to heart and not worry about anything. Support is important to me, accepted by everything I do. In turn, I am also ready to support my izranik in all endeavors.