Meet online - 48 y.o. Victoria from Miami, USA - ID 11889196

ID 11889196
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 9, 1975 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationVolunteer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesPolish, German

About Me

Hello there! My name is Victoria and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have been divorced in the past. However, I believe in second chances and look forward to finding a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slender yet elegant figure. I take pride in maintaining my weight at 138 lbs (63 kg) through a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I value a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I believe it contributes to my overall well-being.

One of my most striking features is my captivating green eyes. They are often described as mesmerizing and have been known to leave a lasting impression.

I have beautiful black hair that complements my eyes and adds to my overall allure. I take great care of my hair and enjoy experimenting with different styles to keep things interesting.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I have a university degree and have worked as a volunteer in various organizations. This has allowed me to make a positive impact on the lives of others, and I find great joy in helping those in need.

Apart from English, I also speak Polish and German. These additional languages have given me the opportunity to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Miami, USA. The warm weather and lively atmosphere make it a perfect place to explore new opportunities and create beautiful memories.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love singing, dancing , writing books, and playing sports.

Character

Hello. And I'm going to make my husband the happiest man in the world.Now, seriously, I'd really like to know if you're feeling better. I am a very sociable and cheerful person. I appreciate people and communicating with them. I believe that every person has more positive qualities than negative ones. I definitely agree with one proverb. Treat people the way you want them to treat you. I don't hide my soul, and my heart is always open. At my age, I know how to appreciate and take care of my man.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will be with me in any situation. Distance between countries is not an obstacle. I'm ready for change in your life and are ready to leave their country for the sake of her husband .I don't want to have a long virtual conversation. I need someone who is willing to meet me in real life. Let's get to know each other better? If you are not afraid to change your fate right now, then let's get acquainted?