Meet online - 35 y.o. Kamila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11889178

ID 11889178
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 28, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmarketer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kamila, and I am a Pisces bride who is ready to find her perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I follow the Orthodox religion, which gives me a strong foundation and values that I hold dear. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and my little girl means the world to me. I am looking for someone who will not only love and cherish me but also be a positive role model for my daughter.

Physically, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker, and I enjoy sipping a glass of wine on special occasions. However, I do not smoke and have never been a fan of it. I take pride in maintaining a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of education and career, I have a university degree and work as a marketer. I am passionate about my job and love being creative and innovative. I am always striving for success and growth, both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, and I am open to exploring different opportunities and locations. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

I hope this brief glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a future with someone special. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, sport, drowing, history, astrology, movies, classic music

Character

I am a positive person, that is why I see life in bright colors! I am a very purposeful woman, who knows what she wants in this life. I always try to find harmony in life and in relationships between people. I do not understand why people waste their times for anger and resentment! Instead, they can spend time together and just be happy, I am looking for love and passion. I think women dont appreciate men now and got too independent with fight for their rights, I am completely old-fashioned one man woman. who will treat a husband like a king

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who could make me smile. It will be wonderful to spend time together, we could just enjoy ourselves. I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness.I want he treat me like a lady, and be caring, I don`t care about cultural barriers or other issues.