Meet online - 57 y.o. Adriana from Denver, USA - ID 11888906

ID 11888906
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age57
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1966 (Aries)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDenver, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Adriana and I am an Aries. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle and occasionally enjoy a drink.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is naturally blonde. I take pride in my looks and always strive to present myself in the best possible way. As for my English speaking skills, I am fluent and can easily communicate with others.

Professionally, I am a journalist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. It allows me to explore new topics, meet interesting people, and constantly learn and grow. I am also well-educated and always eager to expand my knowledge.

Currently, I reside in Denver, USA. It is a beautiful city with a vibrant atmosphere. I love exploring all that Denver has to offer, from its stunning nature to its cultural events. However, I am open to the idea of relocating if I find the right person to share my life with.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with loved ones. I value meaningful connections and believe in the power of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship.

If you think we would be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where our journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling Writing Reading Sports Psychology Politics

Character

Hi there! My name is Adriana, I live in Denver, I am a writer, journalist, speaker and PR specialist. I also work in business administration services. Some time ago, I used to work in TV programs and in radio, as a presenter. It taught my to communicate with people well so I am here to have nice conversations or even more serious things I enjoy travelling and plan to visit EU soon, also I would love to go Nepal and India, Georgia In my free time I love to cook European kitchen and taste a good wine

Her Type of Man

To be honest I dont want to write any values I am seeking in the men so is much better just to start conversation and then we could easily check who we are , are we compatible or not ? Do you agree ?