Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11888806

ID 11888806
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 16, 2000 (Gemini)
  • OccupationBeauty Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight159 lbg (72 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia and I am a Gemini bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the sanctity of marriage. Speaking of which, I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'11'' (178 cm) with a stunning figure. My weight of 158 lbs (72 kg) is perfectly proportioned to my height. I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying fit and active, and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for taking care of their body.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My luscious brown hair completes my look and adds to my charm. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring and learning about different cultures.

Professionally, I am a beauty master. I have a university degree and I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident. I love what I do and it brings me great joy to help others enhance their natural beauty.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a charming and vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to show my future partner all the wonders this city has to offer.

So, if you are looking for a loving, caring, and confident partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love and creating a beautiful life together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are a perfect match!

Hobbies and Interests

Besides chess, I like to play Trivia and Mafia. Basically, I like card games) When I go out, I like to sing and dance. Don't like to run and swim.

Character

Like to be active , but sometimes just like to be lazy and stay inside all day long. I think we all do, I like playing chess.. Yeah, I know it might be boring for someone, but I really like the game

Her Type of Man

I hope to find here my future husband. I am funny person, but also like to talk about deep and philosophical topics.