Meet online - 52 y.o. Larisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11888689

ID 11888689
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 22, 1971 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Larisa. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married psychologist with a university degree. I am an Orthodox Christian and I have no children. My weight is 127 lbg (58 kg) and I have brown eyes and brown hair.

I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy staying fit and active through regular exercise and eating well-balanced meals. I believe that a healthy mind and body are important for overall well-being.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am willing to learn and improve my English skills to communicate better with my potential partner. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that understanding each other's language is essential for a strong connection.

As a psychologist, I have a passion for helping others. I find fulfillment in providing guidance and support to those who are in need. I believe in the power of empathy and understanding, and I strive to create a safe and nurturing environment for my clients. Being a psychologist has taught me the importance of active listening and effective communication, skills that I believe are crucial in building a successful relationship.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a strong sense of self. I believe that a successful relationship requires mutual respect, trust, and open communication. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I hope to find that special someone who will walk by my side.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love learning new languages and cooking! I like vegetarian food.

Character

I am a free-spirited adventurer, easygoing, fun, charismatic, fair and honest

Her Type of Man

And I am looking for a man who is educated, interesting, loving life, has a good sense of humor. I love to spend time with the people close to me, and to do sports.