Meet online - 24 y.o. Halina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11888649

ID 11888649
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationContent Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Halina, and I'm a Leo. I believe in the power of love and destiny, which is why I've decided to take a chance and join this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a faithful and Orthodox woman. My religion is an essential part of my life, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I've never been married before, but I believe that there is someone out there who is meant to be my lifelong partner.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that reflect my vibrant personality. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. Staying healthy is important to me, so I never smoke and only drink socially.

Professionally, I work as a Content Manager. I enjoy being creative and using my skills to engage with others. While English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and grow, both personally and professionally.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. I believe that education is a lifelong journey, and I'm always seeking new opportunities to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. Living in this beautiful city has allowed me to appreciate the rich culture and history of my country. I am proud of my Ukrainian roots and would love to share this part of my life with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a loyal and optimistic Leo who is ready to embark on a new chapter of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values, appreciates my uniqueness, and is ready to explore the world together. If you believe in destiny and are searching for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to drive my car, enjoy spending time with friends, I love animals, so very often I go to different farms to help animals there and spend time with them

Character

I'm very easy-going and optimistic. I love my life, and independence. I don't want to depend on my partner, I'm eager to be able to provide my own existance.

Her Type of Man

For me love is support and mutual understanding. It's not about the how much time you spend together, but how do you spend it.