Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11888647

ID 11888647
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1997 (Taurus)
  • OccupationFreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Taurus. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship.

Physically, I stand at a tall and elegant height of 5'9'' (175 cm). With a slim and well-proportioned figure, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which perfectly complements my soft brown hair. I am a non-smoker and only indulge in social drinking.

In terms of my occupation, I am a freelancer. This allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests while maintaining a work-life balance. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation in my field.

While I am conversational in English, I am always eager to improve my language skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself fluently is essential for understanding and connecting with each other.

Currently, I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with rich history and culture. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life and enjoy exploring new places, whether it's a cozy café or an adventure in nature.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you're searching for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, I would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to watch long movies about love but also documentaries. I also like cycling and swimming

Character

I am very different from the vast majority of women nowadays. I like to read books and stay inside. Don't go to parties and seek happiness in little things.

Her Type of Man

I don't have strict criteria for the man I want to see by my side, I just want him to be gentle with me, and at the same time strong. Because I think every woman needs it. I want to feel with my man as if I'm behind the wall