Meet online - 35 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11888505

ID 11888505
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbs (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Oksana. I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating blue eyes. As a Pisces, I am known for my gentle and compassionate nature. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol.

I consider myself lucky to have a good command of the English language. I can communicate fluently and express myself confidently. I am also an Orthodox Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about educating young minds. Teaching allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of others, and I find fulfillment in helping my students grow and succeed.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and bustling city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, exploring nature, and spending time with my loved ones. I believe in the power of love and I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding someone special to share my life with. I am looking for a kind, honest, and understanding partner who values family and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who can appreciate all that I have to offer and who is ready to create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am active and adventurous person, that I is why I always try to go somewhere to visit new places and to meet new people. I like flowers very much and I like to take care of them. I have a lot of flowers at my home. I am also very interested in psychology, I am sure that this is the most interesting science about man. I like to dance, it's my passion, my flexibility will surtpise you haha I also like animals much and spend time in the countryside.

Character

I am a very passionate, honest, gentle, hardworking, soft, understanding,open-minded woman with a loving, caring and very good character. I hope that I can find my soulmate and I will give all my love to him and love him with all my heart forever.

Her Type of Man

I want to tell you that I am not looking for the ideal man, because I know that nobody is perfect. And I believe that every person is unique. I want to find the man, with whom I will have common interests, so we will never get bored and will always have something to do together. I am looking not only for relationship but also for friendship. Because I truly believe that real relationship are based on friendship. I want to tell you that I hate lie, and that is why I want to be told only the truth, no matter how hard to understand it can be. More