Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11888036

ID 11888036
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 23, 2000 (Virgo)
  • Occupationseo specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello! My name is Anastasiia and I'm a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian, never married, and I have no children. I have striking blue eyes and beautiful black hair. I take pride in my appearance and I maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg).

One of my unique qualities is that I never drink or smoke. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I also have fluent English speaking skills, so communication will never be a problem between us. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

Professionally, I am an SEO specialist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I love the challenge of optimizing websites and helping businesses succeed online. It's a job that keeps me intellectually stimulated and allows me to constantly learn and grow.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for long walks, and immersing myself in different cultures. I am a curious and adventurous person by nature. Traveling is one of my passions, and I love experiencing new places and meeting new people.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey together. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to commit to a loving and supportive relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness, then we might just be a perfect match.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds and to find my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Gym, listening music, reading books, cooking, playing tennis

Character

A happy person is one who does not regret the past, is not afraid of the future and does not pry into someone else's life... I am a happy person) I think that my character easily attracts other people due to the ability to listen, hear, empathize and show honesty in matters where it is very important. I am a kind person. I am not characterized by negativity, irritation, or aggression. But these character traits can show up when necessary. I value honesty in people and try to associate myself only with such people. I can be silent where I should be. After all, silence is sometimes the best solution to a problem.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who loves me as I am. a man that cares about my feelings and not my physique. A man who sees the beauty of life even in the simplest things. I want to be loved and conquered every day. I do not want to fall into the routine. Because I am sure I will not let you be bored and I will always want your happiness.