Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11888001

ID 11888001
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 7, 1998 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationСosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, I want you to know that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and have no children, so I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with the right person.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). My brown eyes and fair hair are just a small part of what makes me unique. I take care of my appearance and enjoy experimenting with different hairstyles and makeup looks as a cosmetologist.

When it comes to lifestyle habits, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, taking care of my body and mind. Speaking of which, my English speaking skills are good, which means we can communicate fluently and understand each other without any barriers.

As for my occupation, I am a cosmetologist. I love helping people look and feel their best. It brings me joy to see the smiles on my clients' faces when they leave my salon feeling confident and beautiful. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

I have a university degree and live in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage. If you are looking for a bride who is intelligent, educated, and has a strong sense of family values, then look no further.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest and you are excited to learn more about me. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out and take the first step towards our future together. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to go to the theatre, go for walks, visit friends, go shopping, pamper myself and also play sports. I was engaged in weightlifting for several years. Candidate Master of Sports in weightlifting and Champion of Ukraine

Character

I’m responsible, projective, resilient, communicative, honest, beautiful, smart. My strengths are good managerial and leadership skills, customer focus, system thinking, positive attitude.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for an honest, loyal, open and discreet man here. A romantic man who loves surprises and is ready for everything new