Meet online - 44 y.o. Victoria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11887964

ID 11887964
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 22, 1980 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbs (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I'm a Taurus. I'm excited to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and it's a significant part of my life. Having shared values and beliefs is something I value in a partner.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (157 cm) and weigh 96 lbg (44 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking blue eyes are definitely one of my standout features. They say eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe mine reflect my warm and caring nature. I have beautiful black hair that complements my eyes perfectly.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level and Russian fluently. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a manager, and I take pride in my work. I am dedicated and hardworking, always striving for success. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different experiences.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to find someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a caring and dedicated partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, sports, walking, traveling, cooking, learning

Character

I am a kind and gentle girl. I like to learn something new and explore new areas. I go in for sports regularly, it helps me not only to physically support myself, but also to relax from everyday problems. In good weather, I like to sit in a cafe with a book.

Her Type of Man

The man next to me should be wise and smart. I like to talk for hours and spend time together. I also want to travel together and explore this world. In men, I also appreciate kindness, communication skills, care.