Meet online - 25 y.o. Anzhelika from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887925

ID 11887925
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmasseur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anzhelika, and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

I was born under the passionate and mysterious zodiac sign of Scorpio. This gives me a sense of intensity and depth, which I believe adds a certain allure to my personality. My friends often describe me as a warm-hearted and compassionate person, always willing to lend an ear and provide support. My Christian faith is an important aspect of my life, guiding me through both the ups and downs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm), which I believe is just the right height to embrace someone in a warm and loving hug. With a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg), I take care of my health and fitness, ensuring that I look and feel my best.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in a social setting. It allows me to unwind and connect with others on a deeper level. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle. My enchanting green eyes, complemented by my brown hair, have often been called my best features.

While my English speaking skills are at a basic level, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with the right person. As for my occupation, I am a masseur - a profession that allows me to bring comfort and relaxation to others. I may not speak any other languages besides English, but I am open to learning and expanding my horizons.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. Its rich history and vibrant culture make it an ideal place to call home.

I hope this brief glimpse into who I am has piqued your interest. I am eager to meet someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I look forward to discovering the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

I do love active rest and learn something new. I love travelling a lot. I like to go out nd have a walk in the evening. Some time in the evening I like to stay at home and watch TV. I do love cooking and make my home cozy.

Character

I'm a rather modest and calm person and at the same time, if we get along - quite open. I do not have a large social circle, because in my experience it is impossible to build relationships with many people in a quality manner.

Her Type of Man

A man is necessarily older than me, who clearly understands what he wants from a woman. Adequate, reasonable, decision-making. That is - you are strong, I am weak, not vice versa.