Meet online - 34 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887902

ID 11887902
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesDeutsch

About Me

Hi, my name is Marina and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me assure you that I am a very down-to-earth person. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). Taking care of my physical and mental well-being is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When you look into my eyes, you will be captivated by their deep blue color. My luscious blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I am fluent in English and can converse with ease. Additionally, I speak Deutsch, which adds an international flavor to my character.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. My occupation requires me to be analytical and detail-oriented, but it also allows me to help others and make a positive impact. I hold a university degree, which reflects my commitment to continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a mix of history, culture, and modernity. Living here has shaped me into a woman who appreciates the richness of life and embraces new experiences.

In my free time, I enjoy traveling, exploring new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am always open to new adventures.

If you are someone who values loyalty, intelligence, and ambition, then I believe we could be a perfect match. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to learn about the world, the culture of the peoples of other countries and their cuisine, so I like to travel a lot and cook different new dishes. I love music, but not just poetry over a couple of chords, but good music that gives you goosebumps. I like to watch a good romantic melodrama in the evening by the fire, and as usual, it makes me cry from loneliness. I love to draw, and my paintings can tell a lot about me, about my feelings, about my emotions and my mood. I do and love dancing. My dream is to teach you the waltz and dance at our wedding!

Character

I am an open and positive person. In my life, I try to pay attention only to the positive moments, and enjoy every moment. There is no place for evil in my world, I bypass it. I am very kind and trusting, and sometimes I suffer because of it. But I'm still glad that my parents raised me that way. Sometimes it seems to me that I am perfect, but recently I realized the most important thing, without a loved one nearby, this is of no value. If you were there, then I would be perfect)

Her Type of Man

If you're reading this, I think this is a good start! Indeed, in addition to my charming photos, you were interested in my inner personality, and for me this is very important. I want you to see in me not only a beautiful shell, but also a person with a huge spiritual world, feelings and emotions. If you are able to cry while watching the movie "Hachiko", it says a lot, and you and I are on the way. I don’t want to complicate things, everything is simple for me, when we are together, I will make you the happiest man on earth, in return I have only one request for you - Love me with all your heart.