Meet online - 23 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887867

ID 11887867
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be a part of this incredible dating website and I can't wait to share a little bit about myself with you. So, here it goes!

First and foremost, I want you to know that I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I have always focused on my personal growth and career, and now I feel ready to find my soulmate and start a family of my own.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall with a weight of 143 lbs. My green eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and I have beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I never smoke or drink alcohol.

As for my education and occupation, I have attended university but haven't finished my degree. Currently, I work as a model. It's a thrilling and exciting career that allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. Although it's not my first language, I have learned it well enough to communicate effectively. I believe that language should never be a barrier when it comes to love and connection.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers endless opportunities for adventure and exploration. I love the energy of the city and the warm-hearted people that call it home.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented woman, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this exciting journey with you. Let's create our own love story together!

*Note: English speaking skills are basic.

Hobbies and Interests

Not too long ago I started actively participating in sports, and the sport I loved so much was swimming. I am willing to spend hours in the water and enjoy it. I also enjoy cooking, learning new recipes, and someday I will get up in the morning and make breakfast for my loved one. I also like to attend parties that we have with friends. Since I am the soul of company - I often rock out on the dance floor, because I also love to dance a lot. I have visited several European countries and I don't want to stop there... I hope that in the near future I will visit more countries and my ally will be with me.

Character

I am a very charismatic and hot woman. I am sure that for people around me I am a positive charger. I don't think I'm resentful, it's easy for me to let bad situations go. I am persistent where necessary and always open to something new.I like to be a mystery to men that he would try to unravel me. I will be glad to be a mystery to you. Do you want to know me?

Her Type of Man

I hope to find a man with a good sense of humor. Laughter in my life is something that almost comes first. Also my man must be neat and interesting conversationalist. I would like my man to be honest with me and not hide anything from me. I hope for mutual feelings with a kind and open man who sets goals and achieves them. I do not like rudeness, lies and understatements.