Meet online - 22 y.o. Yelyzaveta from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11887822

ID 11887822
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateOctober 3, 2001 (Libra)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yelyzaveta and I am a Libra. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, complementing my brown hair. I take care of my health and fitness, and I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I do not smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for my English speaking skills, I am confident in my abilities and consider myself to be quite good.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an administrator. I enjoy my job as it allows me to interact with different people and utilize my organizational skills. While I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I am currently a student, pursuing my education and expanding my knowledge in my chosen field. I value education and personal growth, and I am always looking for ways to better myself.

I reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I call home. I take pride in my culture and heritage, and I am looking for someone who appreciates and respects that.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married woman with a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). I have good English speaking skills and work as an administrator. I am a student and reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I am excited to find someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I love life and always try to enjoy it. I love my profession and I am trying to become the best in my field. I like reading books and trying to develop myself as a person. I like sports, I regularly exercise in a gym and running outdoors in the mornings. I enjoy traveling and discovering new countries.

Character

An active and positive girl who can energize everyone around! I know how to organize and more! A creative, energetic girl with family principles and a promising career. I can have an angelic appearance.

Her Type of Man

Whether he is old or too young, high or low, slim or not - everything is equal! I will accept him for who he is. Personal qualities and the right actions are a priority for me. For example, determination and self-confidence.