Meet online - 27 y.o. Yelizaveta from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11887818

ID 11887818
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1996 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yelizaveta and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, blonde-haired model from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Cancer, which means that I am a caring and sensitive person. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who will cherish and appreciate me. As a Christian, my faith is important to me and I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I have always been focused on my career and now I am ready to find someone to share my life with. I am a university graduate with a degree, and I am fluent in English. So, communication will never be a problem for us.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I like to go out and have a good time, but I am not a heavy drinker. I also take care of my health and fitness, as I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and I have beautiful brown eyes that will captivate you.

I am a non-smoker and I prefer to be with someone who doesn't smoke either. I believe that a smoke-free lifestyle is better for our health and well-being. As a model, I take pride in my appearance and I always strive to look my best.

If you are looking for a beautiful and intelligent partner, then look no further. I am here waiting to meet someone who will appreciate me for who I am. My residence is in Odessa, Ukraine, but distance is not a problem for me. Love knows no boundaries and I am willing to travel for the right person.

So, if you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel and experience maximum emotions in any of its manifestations. I am one of those people who prefer to enjoy life rather than stay at home. My hobbies are primarily fitness and traveling. I love to exercise my body and enjoy sports.

Character

My main priority in life is family, and family values are the purest emotions and the most valuable time in our lives. So, if you are looking for a cozy atmosphere of a friendly family, full of love, support and understanding, maybe we're perfect for each other?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone loving and faithful! I prefer to stay fresh and fit! I am ready to be very active with my man. But sometimes we can enjoy a lazy afternoon watching TV and devoting a whole day to each other.