Meet online - 24 y.o. Marina from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11887462

ID 11887462
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 1999 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDental assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Marina, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and hope to find someone who shares the same values as me. It's important for me to build a relationship based on trust, respect, and understanding.

I have never been married before and I am excited to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm), I may be petite, but I have a big heart ready to give and receive love. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to drinking, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail with friends, but I am not one to overindulge. As for smoking, I have never smoked and have no intentions to start.

My captivating green eyes are often said to be my best feature. They reflect my warm and caring nature. Complementing my eyes is my fair hair, which adds a touch of softness to my overall appearance.

I have good English speaking skills, which will make communication between us smooth and effortless. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

Professionally, I work as a dental assistant. I find great satisfaction in helping others achieve and maintain their oral health. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its vibrant community.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Aquarius woman with a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I am a social drinker with captivating green eyes and fair hair. My English speaking skills are good, and I work as a dental assistant. I reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am eager to find love, build a meaningful relationship, and create a future filled with happiness and joy. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga relaxes me a lot, I meditate a lot so that my mind is in balance with my body, I go in for sports and I want to read more books in the original

Character

I am a beautiful and attractive girl, I believe in love at first sight and I want this love to find me. I make my life rich and I want to try a lot and not lose my chance to be the happiest

Her Type of Man

An ideal man should make my heart skip a beat hehe, I think two people will feel it, it's a feeling, he should be kind to animals and a caring man