Meet online - 20 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887420

ID 11887420
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 5, 2003 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationBlogger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Diana and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share my story with you on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the power of love and I am looking forward to finding my soulmate here. Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a slender figure that I take great care of. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I maintain a healthy lifestyle to stay fit and active.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I never smoke as I believe in taking care of my body. With mesmerizing green eyes and flowing blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring charm.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I also have a university degree and currently work as a blogger. Writing is my passion and I enjoy sharing my thoughts and experiences with others through my writing.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city that has a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to show you around if we ever have the opportunity to meet.

So, if you are looking for a Christian woman who is never married, loves to socialize, has good English speaking skills, and a passion for writing, then I might be the perfect match for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope you are too.

Hobbies and Interests

I always dreamed that my work would become my hobby and I achieved it. I love spending time in the gym, I love yoga and an active lifestyle. I like to feel that after each session I become a little better. In addition, I really like to cook, I would like to open a small coffee shop with my author's desserts someday.

Character

I am a very active girl who is full of energy for new achievements. I never stop dreaming and striving for my goals. I can say about myself that I am a goal-oriented person who always knows what she wants.

Her Type of Man

I am one of those people who do not believe in ideals, impeccable people. I know that each of us has different sides of character and I am ready to accept any of you, because reciprocity is important for me in a relationship.