Meet online - 26 y.o. Doina from Bălți, Moldova - ID 11887327

ID 11887327
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1997 (Taurus)
  • OccupationFashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBălți, Moldova
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Doina and I'm a Taurus. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my religion is Catholic. I find comfort and guidance in my faith, and it is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'7'' tall, or 170 cm. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 132 lbs, or 60 kg. I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is fair and complements my features nicely.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker. I enjoy the occasional drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker by any means. I do not smoke and I take pride in leading a healthy and smoke-free lifestyle.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and I work as a fashion designer. I am passionate about fashion and creativity, and I love expressing myself through my designs. I speak English conversationally, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

I currently reside in Bălți, Moldova. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my surroundings and experiencing new things.

Overall, I am an independent and open-minded person who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests, someone who is genuine and kind-hearted. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am going at dance courses and I like to draw , I also want to learn how to play tennis and am currently taking tennis lessons

Character

My smile will melt any heart, don't seem hehe. I am a girl with a good sense of humor, what matters to me is how I look, I want to be the best version of myself every day

Her Type of Man

My man is my friend, a partner who will always walk beside me and support me in everything, will not forbid me to do those things that bring me joy