Meet online - 36 y.o. Marina from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11887289

ID 11887289
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 1987 (Virgo)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesKazakh, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina, and I am a 28-year-old bride from Almaty, Kazakhstan. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality, intelligence, and attention to detail. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). With my blond hair and brown eyes, I have been told that I have a natural beauty that radiates from within. I take pride in taking care of myself and believe that true beauty comes from a healthy lifestyle and a positive mindset.

When it comes to my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in waiting for the right person to come along and create a strong foundation for a loving and committed relationship. Family is important to me, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a beauty master. I am passionate about helping others enhance their natural beauty and feel confident in their own skin. My job allows me to express my creativity and make a positive impact on people's lives.

Although I primarily speak Kazakh and Russian, I have conversational English skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to improve my English skills to connect with my future partner on a deeper level.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I believe it is a great way to broaden one's horizons and create lasting memories. I also enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle through activities like yoga and hiking.

If you are looking for someone who is kind-hearted, intelligent, and has a zest for life, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a beautiful future together. So, what are you waiting for? Let's create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very active person. I like sports. I play volleyball. Also I like billiards, pool, yoga and fitness. I love needlework, knitting and embroidering with beads. I enjoy cooking and being outdoors.


I must say, that I am a very positive and friendly person. I will never leave my friends in trouble. I am a very ambitious lady. I am kind, gentle, romantic and passionate. I have a lot of dreams and goals. To create a family is my most important dream. I love life, in all its manifestations, and I try to get the most out of it.

Her Type of Man

I already really want to make a cozy nest, I want family life and romance. I am looking for a man who also wants a serious relationship, ready to share life together! Honesty and kindness, a sense of humor, ability to love and show care - these are the qualities that I look for in a man!