Meet online - 28 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887283

ID 11887283
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1995 (Cancer)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing personality. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children yet, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

One of my best characteristics is my green eyes, which are often described as mesmerizing. I take great pride in my appearance and maintain a weight of 103 lbg (47 kg). I live a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over the language. I also speak Russian fluently, which gives me the opportunity to connect with people from different backgrounds. I have a university degree and work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership and organizational skills.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine has given me the opportunity to experience a rich culture and vibrant city life. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and meeting new people. I am a sociable person and love spending time with my friends and family.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who can be my partner in life and create beautiful memories together. Let's start this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, travel, singing, photography, reading, finance, psychology, yoga, cooking.

Character

I am a girl with a lot of positive character traits. I combine tenderness and risk. For me, the saying “ice and fire” is well suited. I have a lot of motivation in order to move forward all the time and improve myself and my life. In the evenings I like to read books, most often these are some kind of detective stories. Sport is an important part of my life, I do it regularly.

Her Type of Man

The man who will be next to me must be smart and wise. I want us to spread a lot of positive emotions from our communication and pastime. The connection between people is built on common emotions, I think so. It is also important that we be honest with each other, do not hide anything.