Meet online - 24 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11887248

ID 11887248
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 14, 2000 (Taurus)
  • OccupationFinancial accountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I'm a 27-year-old Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure weighing 132 lbg (60 kg). With mesmerizing blue eyes and flowing blond hair, I have been blessed with natural beauty.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Apart from my physical attributes, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. I can hold a conversation with ease and make meaningful connections.

Professionally, I work as a financial accountant. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I find joy in numbers and excel in the field of finance. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place that holds a special place in my heart. The rich history and vibrant culture make it a fascinating city to explore. I love the blend of old-world charm and modern amenities that Kyiv has to offer.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my hobbies and interests. I love reading books, especially thrillers and suspense novels. I find solace in nature and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a hike or simply taking a leisurely stroll in the park. I also have a passion for cooking and experimenting with different flavors and cuisines.

As I embark on this journey of finding love, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. A kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready for a committed relationship. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is willing to explore new adventures together.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like to visit theaters and exhibitions. I also like to read books. My favorite book is “Life is beautiful when realized”, I work out in the gym for a good figure. I love to travel.

Character

I am an easy-going girl, dreamy, I draw life as I want, I am very purposeful and I have shown this more than once in my life

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man with a good sense of humor, so that he can keep his word) for a man this is priceless