Meet online - 35 y.o. Hanna from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11886803

ID 11886803
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationgraphic designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I'm a Pisces. I'm here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my religion plays a big role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who shares my values and goals in life.

Physically, I am 5'3'' tall, with a slender figure weighing 118 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is blonde. I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle, which means I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I work as a graphic designer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. Creativity is a big part of who I am, and I love using my skills to bring ideas to life.

I speak English fluently, so communication will never be a barrier between us. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Ternopil, Ukraine. It's a charming place with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new hidden gems.

So, if you're looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who is passionate about her work and values her faith, look no further. I'm here waiting to meet someone special who will embark on this exciting journey of life with me. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am quite active in everything. I like sports, dancing, chess, drawing, art. I would also like to travel as much as possible and get to know this world.

Character

I can say about myself that I am romantic, gentle, faithful, feminine, intelligent, with a sense of humor, I like to cook deliciously and spend my free time actively. For me, family is the most important treasure.

Her Type of Man

An intelligent, responsible, strong man, who is ready to create a happy family, who stands firmly on his feet, can take care of me and is ready to become the happiest man in my arms. A happy family is built on love, mutual understanding, respect, and trust.