Meet online - 26 y.o. Natalia from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11886750

ID 11886750
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1997 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Natalia and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo woman from Rivne, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

In terms of appearance, I have stunning gray eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take good care of myself and I weigh 149 lbg (68 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. I only drink socially, on special occasions.

I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. It guides my values and the way I live my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion towards others.

Professionally, I am a designer and I have a university degree. I am passionate about what I do and I love using my creativity to bring beautiful things to life. I enjoy working with colors, shapes, and textures.

Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and I can easily communicate in English. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for walks, and spending time with loved ones. I appreciate the simple things in life and find joy in the little moments. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with someone special.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, honest, and respectful. A person who will appreciate me for who I am and support me in my dreams and aspirations.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m into tennis, I draw a lot and it’s my pleasure to do my body in the gym

Character

I am a light, smiling girl who is always in search of the beautiful, I have a lot of tenderness and love, I want to share it with someone special

Her Type of Man

I want a man to be honest and kind to me, I’d like to find a man who makes it easy and comfortable for me to be with him