Meet online - 32 y.o. Lorena from Barranquilla, Colombia - ID 11886571

ID 11886571
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 8, 1991 (Scorpio)
  • Occupation Fashion designer, clothing brand owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBarranquilla, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Lorena and I am a Scorpio. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully catch your attention.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am currently looking for someone to share my life with. I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. My eyes are a lovely shade of brown and my hair compliments them with its natural brown color.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, making communication a breeze. I also have a university degree, which has opened many doors for me. As a fashion designer and owner of my own clothing brand, I am passionate about creativity and expressing myself through fashion.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Barranquilla, Colombia. It is a vibrant and lively place, filled with rich culture and warm-hearted people.

Now that you know a little bit about me, I hope that you are intrigued and interested in getting to know me better. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

💟 I start my day with workouts, go to the gym, then work from 10 to 18, and then rest. I usually don't work on Sundays. 💟 In my free time I like to read, dance and travel. 💟 I prefer trips to places where there is a sea. 💟I like functional training and Pilates. 💟I love pop, ballads and reggae. 💟My work inspires me every day, I dream of growing professionally and my family. 💟I love Italian and Asian cuisine Roses are my favorite flowers Life is Bella, Olympia, Chance (Chanel) and CH. 💟 I have a French poodle (Thalia) 💟I love to travel, I have visited: ✅Poland ✅Honduras ✅Guatemala ✅Mexico 💟I would like to visit Dubai, Italy, Greece. 💟A personal achievement, I managed to represent Colombia at an international competition and create my own clothing brand. 💟 Strengthen your brand in countries other than Colombia, have your own home. 💟If I can drive, now I drive a Mazda 2, my favorite brand is Mercedes Benz. 💟I live in the city of Barranquilla/Colombia, I live with my parents in an apartment. 💟I am an only child, my parents are pensioners, we live together. 💟I consider myself very sociable, I have many friends, we usually go on trips.


🍬 I consider myself a woman with a strong character, a dreamer, real and very happy. 🍬 I love taking care of myself, exercising every day, reading interesting books and traveling. 🍬 Sincerity, loyalty and work for my dreams are my pillars of life. I like men who are confident, authentic, driven, take care of themselves physically, love life, have values ​​and want to start a family. I have an optimistic temperament What I value most in my character is perseverance. 🍬My strengths: ✔️Tolerance, ✔️perseverance and ✔️simplicity 🍬Weaknesses: ❌Sometimes I'm a bit of a perfectionist, ❌reckless.

Her Type of Man

I haven't been in a relationship for 2 years. They ended by mutual decision.🗿 In a man I am looking for responsibility, honesty, cheerfulness and constancy. I'm ready for a real meeting and communication outside the site.👻