Meet online - 44 y.o. Iryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11886562

ID 11886562
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1979 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Iryna and I am a 27-year-old Cancer from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure, weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is naturally blond.

As a nurse with a university degree, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives. I find joy in taking care of others and providing comfort and support during challenging times. I am a compassionate and empathetic individual, always ready to lend a listening ear and offer a helping hand.

In terms of my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a social drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Family is important to me, and while I do not have children of my own, I am open to starting a family in the future with the right person. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I appreciate nature and find solace in its beauty. I am a firm believer in lifelong learning and constantly seek opportunities for personal and professional growth.

If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner who values family and has a zest for life, I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship together. Get in touch with me and let's see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to sing, especially jazz, dance - my passion, I want to the gym to my body was healthy and attractive, love different activities and travel

Character

I’m a special woman, I have an unusual character, I can never be bored. I love talking about everything in the world, I want to be a mystery to a man, be his cherries on a cake

Her Type of Man

My man is an elegant cowler who knows what he wants in this life, his heart is full of love and passion, his actions must speak more than words.