Meet online - 30 y.o. Yana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11886521

ID 11886521
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 23, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Ukrainian, English

About Me

Hello, my name is Yana. I am a Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about my characteristics and qualities.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. My height is 5'7'' (169 cm) and I weigh about 121 lbs (55 kg). I have gray eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. I am fluent in English, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I am dedicated, hardworking, and always strive for excellence.

Apart from English, I am also fluent in German and Ukrainian. I believe in the importance of being multilingual and I enjoy learning new languages. It opens up a world of opportunities and helps me connect with people from different cultures.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new places. I am an adventurous spirit and always up for trying new experiences. I believe in living life to the fullest and making memories that last a lifetime.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding true love and a lifelong partner. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and shares similar values. Someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and see where this journey takes us. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

music, cooking, cycling, chess This is something I just love. In my free time, I like to read books and watch movies.

Character

Sweet, sociable, open person. You can find out all this when you start chatting with me! I'll just say that I am a woman who can change your life! I will be gentle, affectionate and passionate with my beloved man! I'm ready for dates, travel, moving, because I believe that we are the builders of our happiness! Are you ready to enter my life?

Her Type of Man

My only desire is to make someone happy. I want to wake up and see a smile on my husband's face. The ideal man is not the one with the most money or the most handsome. He is someone who knows how to make you smile and will take care of you every day until the end of time. The main thing is to be open with your partner, because understanding is the key to a happy relationship. I really have so many plans for the future!