Meet online - 28 y.o. Marine from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11886519

ID 11886519
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateApril 25, 1995 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marine and I'm a Taurus. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, never married, and don't have any children. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and have captivating green eyes. My hair is blond and I never smoke. I speak English at a basic level and don't speak any other languages. My occupation is a doctor, and I hold a medical degree. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Being a Taurus, I am known for my determination and loyalty. When I set my mind on something, I give it my all. I believe in the power of love and I'm looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am a firm believer in trust and honesty in a relationship. I am a caring and compassionate person and I always strive to make my loved ones feel special and cherished.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I am a social drinker and love trying out new cocktails. Traveling is my passion, and I hope to find someone who shares the same wanderlust as me. I find joy in the simple things in life, like a walk in the park or a cozy night in with a good book or movie.

As a doctor, I am dedicated to helping others and making a difference in people's lives. I find fulfillment in my work and it brings me great joy to be able to heal and care for others. I am constantly learning and growing in my field, and I believe that knowledge is power.

If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth person, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone special to share it with. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Medicine, politics, sports, I love to cook and surprise my man

Character

By nature I am very cheerful, I like to give my smile, which I hope is pleasant for you. I am very kind, loving and tender and of course I would be glad to accept care and attention of my man…. I am not too jealous or demanding…Being very communicative. I consider myself feminine, filled with the special energy which I would like to give to my man. I am easy to learn something new, to try something new… And as a positive minded person I believe in good future. My biggest goal in life is the real family, which I value the most and I hope to reach this goal soon... I am passionate, nurturing, honest, loving and sexy. When I give my word, I mean it. When I give my heart I expect you to take care of it. I believe in reciprocity. I do not waiver from my commitment to a person on immature grounds. I respect my man for his high personal values. He respects me for the love and excitement I bring into his life, for my support of his goals and my internal life.

Her Type of Man

First of all I am very interested in finding my only one, with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of other nationality or religion, or age, the sign of horoscope does not matter… To my mind, the most important is to realize that this person is my love, my dearest friend, my partner. I believe in closeness of two souls, by the way… I hope my man will have warm heart, romantic spirit and active state of mind. Also I would like to him to love kids and to be friendly and positive minded. He has active life position and adores traveling, learning new things and communication. Passionate, affectionate, loving and kind Appreciates the simple things, and of course nature Light hearted and a good sense of humour Happy and content with his work and in life