Meet online - 28 y.o. Yana from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11886229

ID 11886229
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 24, 1996 (Pisces)
  • OccupationMerchandising and commercial activities
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Yana and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'4'' tall, with a slim figure weighing 112 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and my hair is brown.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I like to enjoy a drink occasionally, but I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. I have a university degree and I currently work in merchandising and commercial activities. I am also conversational in English, so communication will not be a problem for us.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city and I love living here. I speak only one language, which is Ukrainian, but I am open to learning new languages if the need arises.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and family-oriented. I believe that trust and communication are the foundation of a successful relationship, and I am ready to give my all to the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if we have that spark and connection that could lead to something beautiful. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I don't have many hobbies, because I like something new. In my life, I was engaged in swimming, dancing, gymnastics and many other sports, but I never did anything professionally. And to my surprise, lately I have been dragged into such a hobby as nail service, I really like doing manicures and watching my clients leave with beautiful hands.

Character

I am a very versatile person. I'm also smart, beautiful and quite a bit modest. I am surrounded by many good people, because I myself am a very good person and attract the same to me. I like to explore this world and discover something new for myself. I would like to create a family in the future, so that harmony, comfort, mutual understanding and love reign in it.

Her Type of Man

For my future companion I have no criteria at all, because the main thing is what a person has inside and how rich his inner world is, how educated he is and what kind of upbringing he has. It is also very important that we have the same life values and views. And appearance is a nice bonus on top of everything else.