Meet online - 24 y.o. Alla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11886225

ID 11886225
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 15, 2000 (Aries)
  • OccupationTester in IT company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alla and I am an Aries. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. Professionally, I work as a Tester in an IT company. I have a university degree and I'm proud of my educational background.

I am originally from Kyiv, Ukraine and currently reside there. Although I am a native Ukrainian speaker, I do not speak any other languages.

As a person, I am kind-hearted and compassionate. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy exploring new opportunities. I am excited about meeting someone who shares similar values and interests.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active by engaging in outdoor activities such as hiking and biking. I also appreciate quiet evenings at home, reading a good book or watching a movie. I am a family-oriented person and value spending quality time with my loved ones.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a loving and caring individual, I believe we could have a wonderful future together. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of hobbies. I love to dance, for me it's a way to relax and get rid of stress. I also like to draw. Also my hobby is cooking, I like to cook, and especially for a loved one.

Character

I am a sociable, calm and cheerful girl. I am not afraid to discover a new Life, it has exactly the value that we want to give it. I like to take care of my loved ones. I am always in good physical shape, take care of myself and love to look beautiful. It is very easy for me to communicate and build relationships. The main thing I want is a big, meaningful, joyful, strange and wonderful life with the right person. I am also friendly, caring, loyal. I am a good listener. Success should be measured not so much by the position that a person has achieved in his life, but by the obstacles that he had to overcome on the way to success.

Her Type of Man

It is important for a man to have a sense of humor, to be easy to communicate with. It is also important that he be well educated and intelligent. I am looking for a man who is ready for a bright and crazy, but at the same time serious relationship. a strong and mature man who is brave enough to solve problems with his own hands and will be able to take care of me, like any good partner. He is curious, witty and open to adventure, but always thinks before acting. Seekers who also believe that even the life of the poor without true love is valued, who value a faithful life partner, an ideal woman in bed and an excellent mistress in the kitchen and in our house.