Meet online - 33 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11886148

ID 11886148
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Natalia. I am a 5'8'' tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my appearance and health. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my overall look.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I am also fluent in my native language, Ukrainian.

Professionally, I am a designer with a university degree. I am passionate about creativity and enjoy expressing myself through art. Being a designer gives me the opportunity to bring my ideas to life and make a difference in the world. I am dedicated to my work and always strive for excellence.

In my free time, I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a great way for me to broaden my horizons and learn more about the world. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family, as they are an important part of my life.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is kind, caring, and understanding. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual support. If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special and starting a meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel. I do diving, work as a curtain designer, paint paintings, paint clothes, love to be photographed, studied at a modeling school, sometimes I work as a model in clothing stores. I love the sea and animals very much.

Character

I love the world, I love everything that surrounds me, I love life, the first greenery in spring, summer rain, and in winter - how the newly fallen snow creaks under my feet. I love when life is boiling around, because I am very active and sociable myself. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me. I like to dream and fantasize about what my life will be like in a few years and I try to come to this.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a serious young man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. The one who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I can always understand each other without words.