Meet online - 30 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11886077

ID 11886077
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 4, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationBusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Iryna, and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

I am a businesswoman by occupation and have a university degree. Education is important to me, and I believe in constantly learning and growing. Besides my native language, Russian, I also have conversational English speaking skills. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I strive to improve my language abilities every day.

In terms of appearance, I have fair hair and captivating blue eyes. People often say that my eyes are my best feature. I take care of my health and fitness, and I weigh around 127 lbs (58 kg). Staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke and never have. I also don't drink alcohol. I believe that a clean and healthy lifestyle contributes to a positive mindset and overall well-being.

As for my personal life, I don't have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, genuine, and respectful. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and mutual understanding is crucial in any relationship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I would love to connect with someone who is looking for a committed and loving relationship. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

Sports, reading, learning, traveling, singing, art, walking.


I am interesting, sociable, I always stand my ground, I know what I want and clearly go to my goals. With a very strong character. I like to sing, water sports, tennis. I also take my development as a person seriously, and I often read. I watch some trainings and try to improve myself.

Her Type of Man

Next to me, I want to see an interesting person who can be taught something. I like to talk about everything and therefore it is important for me that a man supports them and is an interesting conversationalist. I want our dreams to come true together and support each other.