Meet online - 32 y.o. Irina from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11886060

ID 11886060
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 26, 1991 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationQA engineer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Irina. I am a Scorpio and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2013. Being a mother is one of the most rewarding experiences of my life.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my fair hair adds to my natural beauty.

In terms of my language skills, I am conversational in English and fluent in Ukrainian. I hold a university degree and currently work as a QA engineer. I take pride in my profession and enjoy the challenges it brings.

I reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. Living here has given me the opportunity to explore and appreciate the beauty of my surroundings.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. Honesty, loyalty, and respect are important to me. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can overcome any obstacles.

If you are looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and has a zest for life, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey and discover what the future holds. Let's create our own love story together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, swimming, reading, art, movies, walking, active sports, cooking, photography.

Character

Stress resistance, loyalty, purposefulness are my strengths. I always go forward and do not give up in the face of difficulties. I give myself enough time to be in balance. I like walking outdoors, visiting art galleries and cinemas. I also exercise regularly. When I have free time, I delight my loved ones with delicious food that I cooked myself.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet such a chegoveka with whom it will always be good and easy. With which you can just sit at home and travel around the world. I wish we had similar outlooks on life. I like romantic and kind men, next to whom I feel safe.