Meet online - 22 y.o. Amina from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11886050

ID 11886050
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 26, 2001 (Gemini)
  • OccupationShow Business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionMuslim
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Amina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, 143 lbg (65 kg) bride with a charming smile and captivating brown eyes. As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability, making me an exciting and dynamic partner.

In terms of my background, I am a Muslim and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am eagerly looking forward to finding my soulmate. Family is of utmost importance to me, and I dream of creating a loving and harmonious home with the right person.

Professionally, I am involved in the show business industry. I find joy in entertaining others and bringing smiles to people's faces. My occupation allows me to express my creativity and passion while connecting with various individuals. I am a confident and ambitious woman, always striving to achieve my goals and make a difference in the world.

Education is another aspect that I value highly. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills that have helped me grow both personally and professionally. Continuous learning is a vital part of my life, and I am always open to new experiences and expanding my horizons.

While I primarily speak English, I am comfortable communicating in other languages as well. Although I do not have children, I am open to starting a family in the future, as I believe that children bring immense joy and fulfillment to one's life.

Currently, I reside in Almaty, Kazakhstan. The city holds a special place in my heart, with its vibrant culture and beautiful landscapes. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy exploring the rich traditions of my country.

I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe in taking care of my body and mind. Staying fit and active is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in various physical activities to maintain my well-being.

If you are looking for a confident, caring, and ambitious partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Get in touch with me, and let's explore the possibilities of a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a happy owner of many hobbies.I always try to develop, improve myself and my skills. I study languages, dance, sometimes sing.My favorite is the language of love, on it I speak freely and easily.In order to be with me you need to be brave and not afraid to open for me all your fantasies and dreams.I openly talk about any topic, you can open to me completely. I like to read interesting books and discuss them with interesting people. And also I want to travel a lot and see all the beauties of the world.Now you can understand.that the framework is not for me, I prefer freedom!


I am a non-conflicted, rather cheerful girl. I never sit in place.In those days that I decide to spend at home, I prefer to spend my time with a cup of coffee and a book. I always try to evaluate different life situations in a sensible and calm way.I always remain optimistic.I believe in people and dream to meet a worthy gentleman who needs care, love, tenderness and passion. I love to give warmth and care to my loved ones.You also think that without love life seems incomplete? Looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort, passion and affection? Congratulations, you have found me and you are not mistaken!)

Her Type of Man

For me, the important factor in a relationship is to support and care for each other. Be attentive to your partner. Always motivate each other and become better.I am looking for a man who is open to romance, tenderness, sincerity and honest conversations about everything.I want to feel the warmth of your hands on my body...I want to trust you completely, to discuss the most important, philosophical and intimate things that interest us.Time spent together is the best thing we can give each other.I have a lot of happiness and I want to share it with you.