Meet online - 44 y.o. Yana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11885872

ID 11885872
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 15, 1979 (Libra)
  • OccupationYoga Trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yana. I am a 164 cm tall (5'5'') Libra bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my background. I am a divorced woman who believes in the Orthodox religion. I have no children and I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life with a loving partner. I am fluent in English and I enjoy having conversations in this language. Despite not speaking any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing different cultures.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. As a yoga trainer, I believe in the power of balance and inner peace. It's important for me to find someone who appreciates and supports my passion for wellness.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life in moderation and taking care of my body. I am a university graduate and I value education and personal growth. I am always seeking new knowledge and experiences to broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine, a beautiful city with rich history and vibrant culture. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready for a serious relationship. I believe that love knows no boundaries and distance can be overcome with commitment and dedication.

If you are someone who appreciates a woman who is independent, caring, and has a positive outlook on life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to find my soulmate soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a yoga coach, a bit of a model and just a good person. Unfortunately, I don't have the only one I want to devote my life to! But I hope that will change soon! I like to order Americano coffee in a coffee shop, the first greens in spring, summer rain. And in winter I like to walk on the creaking, just fallen snow. I love when life is boiling around, because I am very active and sociable myself. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me, I don't like it when I'm scared or cold.

Character

Romantic, cute and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I don't like being lied to. I like to read books and fall asleep to the sound of rain. This is a small preview because I would rather remain a mystery than write platitudes or embellished reality. I will reveal my secrets and soul only to the man who really wants to get to know me better.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a serious man with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. The one who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I can always understand each other without words. To love and take care of each other for the rest of our life!