Meet online - 27 y.o. Valeriia from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11885755

ID 11885755
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationSales Manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Valeriia, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, my future husband. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in a relationship. I am divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at love, and I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is brown and compliments my features perfectly. I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am someone who believes in moderation. I drink occasionally and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that promote my overall well-being.

Professionally, I work as a Sales Manager. I am a confident and ambitious woman who knows what she wants in life. I have a university degree and I constantly strive for personal and professional growth. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, and I am looking for someone who shares these qualities.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home and I love everything about it. The people, the culture, and the history make it a truly special place to live.

I have a son who was born in 2016. He is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. If you are someone who loves children and understands the responsibilities of being a parent, then we may just be a perfect match.

English is not my first language, but I consider myself to be conversational in it. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, and I hope to find someone who is patient and understanding.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and to find the love and happiness that we both deserve.

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for sports and keep healthy in shape, I do not limit myself in nutrition, I really like to cook. I like to watch movies and enjoy pleasant company. I am also very interested in astrology, so I read a lot and watch a lot of different videos on this topic.

Character

Someone may say that I am shy, and someone that is too open, I am a very versatile person who treats people the same way they treat me. I like to please others and give them my warmth. I am a very optimistic person and I believe that it is better to live enjoying everything that surrounds you than to constantly get upset over trifles.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is attentive and loving, who can care and support. I want to fall in love and unite my life with my soulmate. We will enjoy our gentle hugs and long kisses , will have common hobbies and the same view to life! I believe that age does not matter, life status does not matter, but it is important what we have in our hearts!