Meet online - 31 y.o. Valeriya from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11885750

ID 11885750
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 1993 (Pisces)
  • OccupationFreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeriya, and I am a 165 cm tall Pisces woman from Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I am excited to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. Being never married and without children, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). My friends often compliment me on my stunning green eyes and my beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle, and I never smoke. While I occasionally enjoy a drink, I believe in moderation and balance.

In terms of my educational background, I have a university degree. I am a freelancer, which allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests. I am also constantly learning and growing, both personally and professionally.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and expand my language abilities. I am open to new experiences and cultures, which brings me to my residence in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is kind, genuine, and shares similar values. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature and nature walks very much, because I think that nature and fresh air are the best cure for all diseases! I monitor my body very carefully, so I constantly work out in the gym, I want my loved one to appreciate me and be proud of me. Therefore, I prefer hiking, yoga on the grass, cycling and fitness by the sea.

Character

I am an active, kind and sweet girl. I like to help and constantly learn something new. I am very trusting, sociable. I really like helping animals and people. I will never leave anyone in trouble. I try to study the history of different countries and I love to cook very much.

Her Type of Man

I need an adult, experienced and serious man who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready to become the head of the family,protect and love his family! I am looking for a kindred spirit for myself, a person with whom we can become one, I need a person with whom no one and nothing will ever separate us.