Meet online - 33 y.o. Marine from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885699

ID 11885699
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1990 (Taurus)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marine and I'm a Taurus. I am an Orthodox by religion and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I am a petite and elegant lady. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. My bright blue eyes perfectly complement my blond hair, giving me a captivating appearance. Although my English speaking skills are not as fluent as I would like them to be, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as an accountant and hold a university degree. I am proud of my achievements and the dedication I put into my work. While my occupation keeps me busy, I always find time to enjoy life and make the most of every moment.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and dreams. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can be found anywhere in the world. I am open to discovering new cultures and embracing new experiences.

Family is very important to me, and I dream of creating a loving and supportive home with the right person. I do not have any children of my own yet, but I am open to the possibility in the future.

If you are someone who appreciates a loyal, caring, and family-oriented woman, then I believe we could have a wonderful connection. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story that will last a lifetime.

I am excited to meet someone who will appreciate me for who I am and create a fulfilling life together. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Dance, reading - most of all I like fantasy. Traveling, helping shelters

Character

I am a noble lady - my heart is pure, opened and very kind. Sometimes I can be a child naive but I think a woman should be kind, soft and generous. I am opened to move to another country - I think it is important for you to know from the beginning. Inside of me, there is a real spirit of a Slavic woman - stable, reliable, faithful but loyal kind and sincere. I like to be on nature - there I feel myself in connection with a world and fulfill myself with more energy. My favourite season is spring - I like to see life win and nature wake up. I want to open myself from the way of a family woman, wife. And a man who will make a union with me should help me in it and support. So I will be a dedicated and loving woman for him!

Her Type of Man

I see myself with a man who will have kindness inside, strong spirit, attentive manners and a sense of humor. Sometimes life can be not easy and I as a woman may worry about some things but I want my man to keep positive relations and keep a smile on his face. Yes, I know that all people and I am not looking for a kind of ideal man, ever a robot can mistake. I want a real partner with whom we both will feel comfortable, support each other and give hope, give love, give passion. I want a fire of our union to be bright and hot!