Meet online - 29 y.o. Karina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11885592

ID 11885592
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 23, 1994 (Gemini)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a teacher by profession. I have a university degree and I am passionate about educating young minds. Teaching allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of others and contribute to the future of our society.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey that takes time and patience. I am ready to embark on that journey and find my soulmate who will share life's adventures with me.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blond hair and mesmerizing brown eyes. I take care of my health and stay fit with regular exercise. My weight is 103 lbg (47 kg), and I always strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation and taking care of my body and mind. As for my language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

In terms of my values and beliefs, I am Orthodox by religion. Faith plays an important role in my life and I find solace and guidance in my spiritual beliefs.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and family-oriented bride, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love fitness and lead an active lifestyle. I like quiet and peaceful evenings with candles and romantic atmosphere. I love nature, beach vacations ... And of course I adore mountain vacations, where clean air gives so much positive energy!

Character

How do you feel about a woman with large and appetizing forms? Hope it doesn't put off? Size doesn't matter, does it? Ha ha ha))) It's hard for me to talk about myself, because I think it's much better if a person creates an opinion about me! I am young, but not stupid and I understand that relationships need to be worked on, and there are not enough for relationships, just beautiful photos! After all, you need passion, tenderness, care, real deeds and actions! Therefore, I will not linger here for long. I want to find my man here, go out with him into real life and no longer use virtuality! In the meantime, while I'm here, I announce: "A CHARMING GIRL WITHOUT COMPLEXES AND A TABOO LOOKING FOR A LIFE SATELLITE!"

Her Type of Man

Every year I change my ideal. As a child, I wanted a prince, then a movie star, a singer or a musician. But with age, I realized that this is by no means important! Do not hang labels and look so superficial! Therefore, now I am not building ideals, there are simply criteria because of which I will fall in love with a man! I need a person who will have humor, kindness, passion, serious intentions.